Volol Restore class


This class is taught by:
This is a more relaxing aerial yoga class with the fabric low to the ground and sustaining partial groundedness. In this class you will be stretching and opening all the muscles and joints. With some nice traction work as well. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Sep 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward


9898 Rosemont Ave. #201, Lone Tree, CO 80124 • (303) 471-8656                          © Copyright 2015