TRX class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward


9898 Rosemont Ave. #201, Lone Tree, CO 80124 • (303) 471-8656                          © Copyright 2015