TRX class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Ward
  • Mon Oct 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jamie Ward


9898 Rosemont Ave. #201, Lone Tree, CO 80124 • (303) 471-8656                          © Copyright 2015