Volo Fundamental class


This class is taught by:
This class is a fundamental class that will teach you all you will need to know for a aerial yoga class with inversions. This class will be more of a workout as well.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie Ward
  • Thu Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jamie Ward


9898 Rosemont Ave. #201, Lone Tree, CO 80124 • (303) 471-8656                          © Copyright 2015